Domestic Abuse Intervention Programs
202 East Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 722-2781
(218) 722-0779 fax

Duluth Family Visitation Center
(218) 722-2781 x204
(218) 722-5067 fax

DAIP

Administration

Ann Glumac, Interim Executive Director
executivedirector@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781

Rene Gutmann, Accountant
rgutmann@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 123

Patti Hansen, Finance Director
phansen@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 105

Matt Nesshengel, Maintenance Coordinator
mnesshengel@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 144

Duluth Family Visitation Center
(218) 722-5067 fax

Sheryl Boman, Program Coordinator
sboman@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 113

Jeanette Janisch,  Visitation Specialist
jjanisch@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 102

Jenny Hoffman, Visitation Specialist
jhoffman@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 107

Brenda Jeka, Visitation Specialist
bjeka@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 114

Domestic Abuse Intervention Project

Scott Miller, Blueprint Coordinator
smiller@theduluthmodel.org

Pat Goodman, Men’s Program Coordinator
pgoodman@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 106

Tara Haynes, System, Court and Visitation Liaison
thaynes@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 143


National Training Project

Jennifer Rouse, Training Coordinator
jrouse@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 108