Domestic Abuse Intervention Programs (DAIP) does not provide shelter or direct advocacy services.

If you need immediate help, find a program near you or call a confidential domestic violence hotline like:

Domestic Abuse Intervention Programs
202 East Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 722-2781
(218) 722-0779 fax

Duluth Family Visitation Center
vcstaff@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781 x204
(218) 722-5067 fax

National Training Project
(218) 722-2781 x205
(218) 722-0779 fax

DAIP

Administration

Sheryl Boman and Scott Miller, Interim Co-Executive Directors
executivedirector@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781

Rene Gutmann, Accountant
rgutmann@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 123

Ken Scherkenbach, Finance Director
kscherkenbach@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 105

Matt Nesshengel, Maintenance Coordinator
(218) 722-2781, ext. 100

Duluth Family Visitation Center
vcstaff@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-5067 fax

Sheryl Boman, Co- Exectuive Director, Program Coordinator
sboman@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 113

Jeanette Janisch,  Visitation Specialist
jjanisch@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 102

Jenny Hoffman, Visitation Specialist
jhoffman@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 107

Brenda Jeka, Visitation Specialist
bjeka@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 114

Domestic Abuse Intervention Project

Scott Miller, Co- Executive Director, Blueprint Coordinator
smiller@theduluthmodel.org
(218)-722-2781, ext. 155

Pat Goodman, Men’s Program Coordinator
pgoodman@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 106

Jeff Fluguear, DAIN Coordinator
jfluguear@theduluthmodel.org
(218)722-2781, ext. 109

Martina Tendrup, CCR Coordinator
mtendrup@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 143


 National Training Project

Jennifer Rouse, Training Coordinator
jrouse@theduluthmodel.org
(218) 722-2781, ext. 108